Moon Sessions

 

Moon Sessions

A guided meditation and healing session to align your energy and attune to your manifesting potential. Work with intention to program the subconscious mind and liberate your manifesting potential. Align with the new and full moon energies to access deep healing and increase your powers of manifestation. Develop your innate intuitive abilities and access your self healing potential. 

Choose an individual, one-on-one session or join the healing circle that meets bi-monthly.

“I really appreciate you facilitating these sessions, they have helped me flow with life a lot more smoothly. I already feel and am sensitive to the moon energies, so it’s nice to be aware of what intentions are helpful for each moon cycle, rather than feeling overwhelmed and bombarded as I have before this work.”

- Moon Sessions Subscriber

Moon Sessions Healing Circle

An powerful group healing circle for sharing intentions, meditating, and aligning with your manifesting potential each new and full moon. Every session is unique and specific for the individual group members. We meet live online bi-monthly.

Moon sessions annual subscription includes:

  • Twenty-four bimonthly group meditation and healing sessions ($720 value)
  • One 90-minute personal consultation ($250 value)
  • Moon Sessions workshop that covers the underlying alchemical principles we use in this program and how to use ritual to increase the results of your group sessions. This is a pre-recorded, three-hour workshop available on-demand. 
  • Participation in a secret facebook discussion group (optional)

$970 Value

Moon Session Personal Consultation:

A guided meditation and healing session to align your energy and attune to your manifesting potential. Work with intention to program the subconscious mind and liberate your manifesting potential. Align with the new and full moon energies to access deep healing and increase your powers of manifestation. Develop your innate intuitive abilities and access your self healing potential. 

Sessions happen by zoom and last 45 minutes.  

Moon Cycle Dates 2021

  Group meditation and healing sessions are held on weekdays  as close to the current moon cycle date as possible. 

Tuesday, December 29th, 10:28PM — Full Moon in Cancer

Wednesday, January 13, 1:00 AM — New moon in Capricorn

Thursday, January 28, 2:16 PM — Full Moon in Leo

Thursday, February 11, 2:05 PM — New Moon in Aquarius

Saturday, February 27, 3:17 AM  — Full Moon in Virgo

Saturday, March 13, 5:21 AM – New Moon in Pisces

Sunday, March 28, 2:48 PM — Full Moon in Libra

Sunday, April 11, 10:30 PMNew moon in Aries

Monday, April 26, 11:31 PM — Full Moon in Scorpio 

Tuesday, May 11, 2:59 PMNew moon in Taurus

Wednesday, May 26, 7:13 AM — Full Moon in Sagittarius *Lunar Eclipse

Thursday, June 10, 6:52 AM — New moon in Gemini *Solar Eclipse

Thursday, June 24, 2:39 PM — Full Moon in Capricorn 

Friday, July 9, 9:16 PMNew moon in Cancer

Friday, July 23, 10:36 PM — Full Moon in Aquarius 

Sunday, August 8, 9:49 AM — New moon in Leo

Sunday, August 22, 8:01 AM — Full Moon in Aquarius 

Monday, September 6, 8:51 PMNew moon in Virgo

Monday, September 20, 7:54 PM — Full Moon in Pisces 

Wednesday, October 6, 7:05 AM — New moon in Libra

Wednesday, October 20, 10:56 AM — Full Moon in Aries 

Thursday, November 4, 5:14 PMNew moon in Scorpio

Friday, November 19,  3:57 AM — Full Moon in Taurus *Lunar Eclipse 

Saturday, December 4, 2:42 AM — New moon in Sagittarius *Solar Eclipse

Saturday, December 18, 11:35 PM — Full Moon in Gemini

Moon Cycle Dates 2022

  Group meditation and healing sessions are held on weekdays as close to the current moon cycle date as possible. 

Sunday, January 2, 1:33 PM New Moon in Capricorn

Monday, January 17, 6:48 PM — Full Moon in Cancer

Tuesday, February 1, 12:45 AM — New Moon in Aquarius

Wednesday, February 16, 11:56 PM — Full Moon in Leo

Wednesday, March 2, 12:34 AM – New Moon in Pisces

Friday, March 18, 3:17 AM — Full Moon in Virgo

Friday, April 1, 2:24 AMNew Moon in Aries

Saturday, April 16, 2:54 PM — Full Moon in Libra

Saturday, April 30, 4:27 PM — New moon in Taurus *Solar Eclipse

Monday, May 16, 12:13 AM — Full Moon in Scorpio *Lunar Eclipse

Monday, May 30, 7:30 AM New moon in Gemini

Tuesday, June 14, 7:51 AM — Full Moon in Sagittarius *Super Moon*

Tuesday, June 28, 10:52 PMNew Moon in Cancer

Wednesday, July 13, 2:37 PM — Full Moon in Capricorn *Super Moon*

Thursday, July 28, 1:54 PM New Moon in Leo

Thursday, August 11, 9:35 PM — Full Moon in Aquarius

Saturday, August 27, 4:16 AMNew moon in Virgo

Saturday, September 10, 5:58 AM — Full Moon in Pisces

Sunday, September 25, 5:54 PM New moon in Libra

Sunday, October 9, 2:54 PM — Full Moon in Aries

Tuesday, October 25, 6:48 AMNew moon in Scorpio *Solar Eclipse

Tuesday, November 8, 6:01 AM — Full Moon in Taurus *Lunar Eclipse

Wednesday, November 23, 5:57 PM — New moon in Sagittarius

Wednesday, December 7, 11:07 PM — Full Moon in Gemini

Friday, December 23, 5:16 AM – New Moon in Capricorn *Super Moon*